top of page

First week!

Belo Horizonte in an amazing city! Full of life, places to explore, people to meet. My buddy picked me up from the airport and immediately the next day we started exploring.I have seen some amazing squares and sightseeing points. Apart from enjoying the city, I was buying some small but important things for my new home, got my Brazilian number and registered at the police. I cannot say much about the difference because I feel very familiar with everything. The only thing is that at the supermarket there are some fruits and vegetables I have never seen before, but Im amazed by the freshness of those. I believe that the picture speaks louder than words so Im just going to post few pictures that I took the past week.

Well, this is a picture from the internet... but it's just here to illustrate the beauty of Beagá

Well, this is a picture from the internet... but it's just here to illustrate the beauty of Beagá

View from the PUC Minas University
A square close to the uni

Mercado Central


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page