top of page

Magic of the nature

It has been a while since my last post, but it's because I have been busy working and traveling. Throwing myself into the sea of new adventures. Three weeks ago with my friends, I went to a waterfall as we call it here, cachoeira. It was purely beautiful to wallow in the bright sun that was strongly reaching the ground with its yellow hands. In that raw wilderness, I felt like a little child, being re-born again. Happily jumping on the stones getting my way to the water. Being at the waterfall was a wonderful experience because it was my first waterfall in Brazil. The water, so fresh, was making chills on my skin and permeated the new energy into me. On the way back, the mountains were dipped into the gold and my eyes couldn't get enough of the beauty. As the night approached, we made a small stop waiting for friends that were falling behind. At that moment, when dark approached, nature became alive. I could hear every hard-working insect moving on the ground, small creatures in the trees and a whole army of small soldiers protecting the jungle. There were so many unknown sounds for me, coming from the animals. But in the same time, it made me respect it even more. As I believe, pictures speak more than thousand words, here it is! Enjoy!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page